May 26, 2009

USMNT roster announced

These guys will be representing the good guys for some upcoming World Cup qualifiers.

Goalkeepers: Tim Howard, Brad Guzan.

Defenders: Carlos Bocanegra, Jonathan Bornstein, Danny Califf, Jay DeMerit, Frankie Hejduk, Oguchi Onyewu, Heath Pearce, Jonathan Spector, Marvell Wynne.

Midfielders: Freddy Adu, DaMarcus Beasley, Michael Bradley, Clint Dempsey, Maurice Edu, Benny Feilhaber, Sacha Kljestan, Pablo Mastroeni, Jose Francisco Torres.

Forwards: Jozy Altidore, Brian Ching, Charlie Davies, Landon Donovan.

All the usual suspects. No messing around in W.C. qualifiers.


Anonymous said...

Why is Twellman on the team?

Anonymous said...