June 8, 2009

World Cup qualifying roundup

Congratulations to the four countries that got their tickets punched to South Africa for next year's World Cup.

The qualified: South Africa*, Holland, Japan, Australia, South Korea.

27 spots left. And a lot of world powers are in danger of missing out.

(* - automatic as host)

No comments: